Bitcoin Betting on South-East Asian Games Multi-sports

South-East Asian Games 2019

Dates: 30-Nov-2019 to 10-Dec-19


The Southeast Asian Games, also known as the SEA Games, is a biennial multi-sport event involving participants from the current 11 countries of Southeast Asia. The games is under regulation of the Southeast Asian Games Federation with supervision by the International Olympic Committee and the Olympic Council of Asia.

Best Websites for Bitcoin Betting on the South-East Asian Games

Here are the best 3 bitcoin sportsbetting websites for you to place your bet:

sportsbet screenshotsportsbet logoPro´s:
- x3 Welcome Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Website lags sometimes

Click here to visit

Nitrogen Sports:

nitrogen screnshotnitrogen logoPro´s:
- easy & user friedly
- US Friendly

- Unregulated

Click here to visit Nitrogensports

1xBit Casino

1xbit screenshot1xbit logoPro´s:
- Lots of Bonuses
- Live Streaming

- Pretty new site

Click here to visit 1xBit

Click here to compare more Sportsbooks which accept Bitcoin.


About the South-East Asian Games

The Southeast Asian Games (SEA Games) is a multi-sport competition held every two years in Southeast Asia. 11 countries are taking part in this competition.

The Games are organised by the Federation of South East Asian Games and supervised by the International Olympic Committee and the Asian Olympic Council.


The South East Asian Games originate from the Southeast Asian Peninsular Games (SEAP Games). On May 22, 1958, delegations from Southeast Asian countries participating in the 3rd edition of the Asian Games met and decided to establish a sports organization. The Peninsular Games were conceived by Laung Sukhumnaipradit, Vice-President of the Thai National Olympic Committee. The Games must be a sporting event that promotes cooperation, understanding and relations between the countries of the region.

Thailand, Burma, Cambodia, South Vietnam, Laos and Malaysia are the founding countries. These countries agree to organise the competition every two years: the Federation of South-East Asian Peninsular Games was born.

The first edition was held in Bangkok, Thailand, from December 12 to 17, 1959. 527 athletes and officials participated in 12 sports. Among the six founding countries, only Cambodia does not participate. Singapore, on the other hand, is represented.

The seven member countries of the Federation of Southeast Asian Peninsular Games participate in the competition every two years until 1975. The only exception was the cancellation of the event in 1963. Initially planned in Cambodia, the event cannot be organized by the Khmer kingdom due to political problems.

In 1975, during the 8th edition of the Games, the Federation studied the entry of the Philippines and Indonesia. These two countries were officially admitted in 1977, as well as Brunei, which was then still a British colony. The Federation was then renamed the Federation of Southeast Asian Games and the Games became the Southeast Asian Games. Subsequently, the list of participating countries was further expanded in 2003 with the arrival of East Timor, which has been independent since 2002.