Bitcoin Betting on Pacific Games Multi-sports

Pacific Games 2019

Dates: 8-Jul-2019 to 20-Jul-2019

Location: APIA | SAMOA

The Pacific Games is a multi-sport event, much like the Olympic Games, with participation exclusively from countries around the South Pacific Ocean. It is held every four years and began in 1963. The most recent Pacific Games were held in Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea in 2015.

Best Websites for Bitcoin Betting on the Pacific Games

Here are the best 3 bitcoin sportsbetting websites for you to place your bet:

sportsbet screenshotsportsbet logoPro´s:
- x3 Welcome Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Website lags sometimes

Click here to visit

Nitrogen Sports:

nitrogen screnshotnitrogen logoPro´s:
- easy & user friedly
- US Friendly

- Unregulated

Click here to visit Nitrogensports

1xBit Casino

1xbit screenshot1xbit logoPro´s:
- Lots of Bonuses
- Live Streaming

- Pretty new site

Click here to visit 1xBit

Click here to compare more Sportsbooks which accept Bitcoin.


About the Pacific Games

The Pacific Games (formerly South Pacific Games) are regular sporting events held in the South Pacific region. They were introduced at the suggestion of Sahu Khan and first held in Suva (Fiji) in 1963.

The Pacific Games are organized by the Pacific Games Council, which is made up of the Executive Committee, the technical committees, and the national sports associations responsible for the Pacific Games (mostly the NOKs) organized in the Pacific Games Association.

M. Turukawa, a shot-put artist from Fiji, was the first to win a gold medal at the South Pacific Games. Fiji won 34 gold medals in a total of 60 decisions. In 2007, the South Pacific Games Football Tournament served as the first round of the 2008 OFC Nation Cup.

After the South Pacific Games 2007 on Samoa, the name of the games was changed to Pacific Games on 8 September 2007. The last Pacific Games were held from 4 to 18 July 2015 in Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea. This was a tribute to the 40th anniversary of Papua New Guinea’s independence.

So far, 8107 medals have been awarded in 15 Pacific Games since 1963. 24 nations won medals. The most successful team by far is the New Caledonian team, which won a total of 2091 medals, 837 of which were gold medals.